Branding Me   Leave a comment

My personal brand and portfolio is not a difficult concept. I am branding myself as a self-starter with a simple mindset with great work ethic and ability to learn. My personality is relaxed and simple.  I am using my portfolio to get that message across. My various pages help get that message across.

  • Home: Simple color scheme and text. My picture is not anything special but it is clean and neat. My bio on the page explains who I am and what I am passionate about.
  • Audio: This section highlights some projects I have done on my own. The information I have in this section highlights my other abilities.
  • Video: This page shows I am multidimensional and creative. It showcases my Final Cut Pro Skills and my simple ideas making unique projects
  • Features: This showcases my writing ability and the things I am passionate about. I love gathering the story of how things come to be and hearing the stories from the source.
  • Keywords: This is a unique page that showcases my strengths. I featured my main points on my resume, and attached a link.

Through my multiple pages, projects, and writing blurbs any employer will have a clear idea of who I am and what I would bring to their company. By keeping things simple on my page it makes it easily viewable to employers and still showcases my complex talents

Posted April 26, 2012 by dgreen19 in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

